Posted by: Heather Coleman | May 1, 2013

#HAWMC Day 29: Congratulations

fireworks

We all know Health Activists are awesome. Share three things you love about yourself, things you’re great at, or just want to share. Here are mine:

1. My willingness to share – my story, my ideas, my support, my love.

2. Supershot basketball – I once won a DVD player at Dave & Buster’s just from playing supershot basketball, oh and $500 at a bar when they held a contest for it.

3. Writing, especially bad poetry – it’s a quirky thing I’ve always enjoyed and I try to write poems for friends and family on special occasions.

Leave a Reply

Categories

