Posted by: Heather Coleman | May 1, 2013

#HAWMC Day 30: Recap of the Month

well doneYou made it! 30 posts in 30 days! Today, write a recap of your experience. What was your favorite prompt? Least favorite? What have you learned? Describe your HAWMC experience in one word!

Writing for HAWMC 2013 has been amazing! I really enjoyed all of the prompts because they challenged me in different ways and got me writing again, especially about the topic of postpartum psychosis. I learned that I’m a lot stronger than I typically give myself credit for and that when I put my mind to something, anything is possible.

If I had to describe my HAWMC experience in one word, it would be: Evocative.

Leave a Reply

Categories

